State Officer Candidates

Welcome to the 2020-21 State Officer Candidates page.  Use the video buttons to see each candidate's campaign speech.  Click on their name to see their campaign materials (if submitted).  Candidate information will be available until 5 pm on Friday, April 3. 
Advisers will receive voting delegate information via email on Monday, March 30.  Voting is available here: 

State President 

Region I

Vice President

Carter Swanson

Region III

Vice President

State Secretary

State Historian

Region II

Vice President

Region IV

Vice President

State Treasurer

Madeline Stangl

State Webmaster

State Parliamentarian

Tyler Lindstrom

Elijiah Nickelson

Alysun Rudland

Jack Schaefer

This position is appointed, not elected. It will not be on the ballot.

North Dakota FBLA-PBL is sponsored as part of Career and Technical Education programs through the ND Department of Career and Technical Education.